Ukrainian translation update
authorVictor Ostashevsky <ostash@ostash.kiev.ua>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 09:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit9d12836c28eb8036775d94ca22db537b59b3a790
treed90e1927c3cb6270fb8b5897f9fcccea4443e46f
parentaf268af523c3d72fc1b0b573dea6f29e2b3119f6
Ukrainian translation update

Tiny fixes, mostly about copyright years.

Change-Id: I9223eaabccb1ce93f1688f3512344dbcfb05aa6a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
translations/assistant_uk.ts
translations/designer_uk.ts
translations/linguist_uk.ts
translations/qt_uk.ts
translations/qtconfig_uk.ts