test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qgraphicsanchorlayout
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 16:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit807bee7fb472075624c9e12bb006ebcf6f007fcc
treeb45bc086dd53d6f730f6a55e9834e068b8b08b06
parentd4744a1ffefec5d7b8cfc357c99f924e87c188a6
test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qgraphicsanchorlayout

This test is now passing on all CI platforms.

Change-Id: Idd094cdbc2a21f3e5840366f8f47b9a187331023
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qgraphicsanchorlayout/qgraphicsanchorlayout.pro