test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qitemdelegate
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit7cd487a4482bdeeb984ad213b659474f795c3642
tree1d83e7b181311c440393e127735ae187bb75bb0e
parent91922395c0af378e9b97ed82ab388171bba813c9
test: Remove insignificant_test from tst_qitemdelegate

This test is now passing on all CI platforms.

Change-Id: I06b659a750dcc76858287eb8336aa5228298d6e5
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qitemdelegate/qitemdelegate.pro