test: Mark tst_qgraphicswidget as insignificant only on Mac OS X
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 13:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit778ad791aa0719b0fbaffe2e50c17d814fec803a
treec0b0d81676449efb5c8b58ec6fb5a4f0cb7a41f6
parentdebf27c692f4779065ebc903d68f10b9e69d7c93
test: Mark tst_qgraphicswidget as insignificant only on Mac OS X

This test has been passing lately for Linux and Windows.

Task-number: QTQAINFRA-574
Change-Id: Ie658d90cbc9eb2b68a963b1f1de06ca37f44047e
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qgraphicswidget/qgraphicswidget.pro