test: Mark tst_qtableview as insignificant only on Windows
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit613993d3f98dfbcf8bdea4a7bd0456c33abf8c3a
tree269e474cf09de9f6e2074daa8ea87811a357dc62
parentfc8b37ce989d70c28f4bb4cc0dd939809f645ec6
test: Mark tst_qtableview as insignificant only on Windows

This test has been passing lately for Linux and Mac.

Task-number: QTQAINFRA-574
Change-Id: I4e1a95d66596b29a926a92dae325fd2fbb114d81
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
tests/auto/qtableview/qtableview.pro