Fixed artifacts when drawing same line with different clips.
authorSamuel Rødal <samuel.rodal@digia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commita2d573ac8e72315e60d4b17903d3035adffb8b18
treebb8dc44ad3383993c8081230393284cd41144267
parent0e1862cf317ae08ff80dc967491e69ea84599f13
Fixed artifacts when drawing same line with different clips.

Expanding on the change fixing QTBUG-24762 with the realization that any
line needs to be drawn in a consistent way regardless of system or
painter clip, not just dashed lines.

Task-number: QTBUG-25036
Change-Id: Ief7ef19cc92c52e7d792500a581a072ba032767e
Reviewed-by: Gunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
(cherry picked from commit c7191d3e214b9cdb17ec383b61f7e21e784f80d0)
src/gui/painting/qcosmeticstroker.cpp
tests/auto/qpainter/tst_qpainter.cpp