Make the default duration of pause animations 250ms
authorThierry Bastian <thierry.bastian@nokia.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerThierry Bastian <thierry.bastian@nokia.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit8b0e59706f0d7a68446b6ff5c646e2bbdef5f496
tree8ca42c2608d10f10ff949f79a5568b953d4f4efb
parent27df4f3fe6c290f22d509f677e46c7096156817b
Make the default duration of pause animations 250ms
src/corelib/animation/qpauseanimation.cpp