more memleak fixes
authorKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 11:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commitc8e566b43613b7b78035132463c2825b71848bda
tree1be32f3f23e9852840de45583ad6d3e1d92d72e3
parent7e7d770f147aacc7fdb581c1428573aefb94d35b
more memleak fixes
src/plugins/spellchecker/nsspellchecker/nsspellchecker_mac.mm