Implement as-you-type spell checking.
authorMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 12:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMorten Johan Sørvig <morten.sorvig@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitc3a6270675464d0f3b10a6ad46b38d117339861f
treeee991dbd336b681d790225ab9519203effd1dd26
parente89dd624948cad79e14c2e6bac62883abce8673c
Implement as-you-type spell checking.

This mode limits spellchecking to user-entered text
only. This avoids the "wall of spelling errors"
when loading text or changing the current language.

Implemented by maintaining a list of ranges for
inserted text, based on listening to
QTextControl::textChanged.
src/gui/text/qspellcheckercontroller.cpp
src/gui/text/qspellcheckersyntaxhighlighter.cpp
src/gui/text/qspellcheckersyntaxhighlighter_p.h