Remove the usage of deprecated qdoc macros. v5.0.0-beta1
authorCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitc786df115d7d0ab9968dbd6facced669cca2bf28
tree41626183b90129e4a211ee765eb08cd90714c436
parent6e2a2489b2586cf5bcf8cfee7827199dfdefae47
Remove the usage of deprecated qdoc macros.

QDoc now has support for Doxygen style commands for italics, bold and
list items. This change applies that change in QDoc to the actual
documentation.

Task-number: QTBUG-24578
Change-Id: I3feb5e9fb32826213db4ab00dfb4df478d657034
Reviewed-by: Roberto Raggi <roberto.raggi@nokia.com>
doc/qlalr.qdocconf
doc/src/qlalr.qdoc