Remove out-of-line uses of qMalloc/qFree/qRealloc.
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 17:56:17 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitb7f3d5518859a2baec4f1a52bf029da64bcd5844
tree81bea2de826036cf808b1df6c3b4445ee4cc611d
parenta06d43173c0909de58d260121013a8b5bda02b96
Remove out-of-line uses of qMalloc/qFree/qRealloc.

Per http://codereview.qt-project.org/#change,11562, we are trying to remove these
in favour of direct allocation, or (in the case of inline code) specialised
out-of-line wrappers.

Change-Id: I4d6580da66b9e1bd27a1d0c78f757ccf0aa7c034
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Roberto Raggi <roberto.raggi@nokia.com>
examples/glsl/glsl.g
src/lalr.g
src/recognizer.cpp