Update copyright year in license headers.
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 04:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +1000)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:23:02 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commita06d43173c0909de58d260121013a8b5bda02b96
tree20e690d7079ddfa210d3485021952ee6a00b6dfe
parent22b79f861eb6f6107d635ebc1ee68d1819b53ef3
Update copyright year in license headers.

Change-Id: I9f69b11c48b84d2e9187d40e64caeb5b0e9717c3
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
29 files changed:
doc/qlalr.qdocconf
doc/src/qlalr.qdoc
examples/dummy-xml/ll/dummy-xml-ll.cpp
examples/dummy-xml/xml.g
examples/glsl/build.sh
examples/glsl/glsl-lex.l
examples/glsl/glsl.g
examples/lambda/lambda.g
examples/lambda/main.cpp
examples/qparser/calc.g
examples/qparser/calc.l
examples/qparser/qparser.cpp
examples/qparser/qparser.h
src/compress.cpp
src/compress.h
src/cppgenerator.cpp
src/cppgenerator.h
src/dotgraph.cpp
src/dotgraph.h
src/grammar.cpp
src/grammar_p.h
src/lalr.cpp
src/lalr.g
src/lalr.h
src/main.cpp
src/parsetable.cpp
src/parsetable.h
src/recognizer.cpp
src/recognizer.h