Eliminate reference to Trolltech in variable name.
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 03:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 08:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit6c9dd3fba3f5c856b9a1f12eb2f4978f0f58989d
treee016066ad551a3ea846d042150fa0770c6d796c5
parent82c3a81c64a1d3857dc7930da8fbbaea2da6f783
Eliminate reference to Trolltech in variable name.

Task-number: QTBUG-19653

Change-Id: Idbc32c68dbddf3ec8b0e91a736af9108dd8f62fa
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2475
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
src/main.cpp