Compile MSVC2010. ERROR is defined in wingdi.h. master
authorJan Arve Saether <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerJan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit4071d86e82b299f26e335a7faf662b5a676e2279
tree847d05c589ab7d865ac1204cf4d5ca2c692e126e
parenta803a5c2142cd93a33ab5d3e549d794b1096bf0a
Compile MSVC2010. ERROR is defined in wingdi.h.

Small additional benefit is that this should also speed up
preprocessing, as including QtCore was a bit too greedy...

For future reference: An alternative fix is to define NOGDI before
including windows.h.

Change-Id: I282d4f26624dc38abf3f98b847ccebea5983d331
Reviewed-by: Erik Verbruggen <erik.verbruggen@digia.com>
src/cppgenerator.cpp