Fixes regression in QListView: Selection would not expend to the full viewport
authorOlivier Goffart <ogoffart@trolltech.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 04:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +1000)
commitfb65db54eb502f773eaa402e3aabfada585c4fd6
tree28714be5fae987a8536acc43ab942eb97a3e1359
parentb1d66180464448bfd473049b55a7640d3a817022
Fixes regression in QListView: Selection would not expend to the full viewport

Commit ecc202c introduced the regression while fixing another
regression (QTBUG-5854)

The selection would not expend to the whole viewport.

Reviewed-by: Robert Griebl
(cherry picked from commit 73153fa5288e22d27f26d0e1045e82698c9a6343)
src/gui/itemviews/qlistview.cpp