doc: Added note about which MinGW package to use and where to get it.
authorMartin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +1000)
commitb8092f61a8a15820ec3cab25fd1196647afa332b
tree016cb3f31999748c19145ab50e4dc63f2f92bd64
parent2cdf2512b4c35f36cad4b3456149e3e2fc115e92
doc: Added note about which MinGW package to use and where to get it.

Task-number: QTBUG-5764
(cherry picked from commit 11f192c2bc15b468379032f329d8805aac4a0886)
doc/src/platforms/compiler-notes.qdoc