Fixes implicit grabbing in Qt/Cocoa
authorDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 01:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +1000)
commit106121a74bca32a6411b9ca968ee415f8bdfbff1
treeb777b91fffbf225a021d6e592a90f2c4ac15afe4
parentc71c46430317b70e784f0952d0aac048775ad842
Fixes implicit grabbing in Qt/Cocoa

When delivering mouse events in Qt/Cocoa set the implicit mouse grabber and
deliver the event to it and do not try to propagate the event to the parent
view.

Reviewed-by: Prasanth
(cherry picked from commit aae81f370f6afede95064bc75eb7ee6ac13b1c30)
src/gui/kernel/qcocoaview_mac.mm
src/gui/kernel/qt_cocoa_helpers_mac.mm