reduce pagerect height for actual website content instead of relying on compuePageRects
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 16:20:16 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:52:39 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit2ba4e8f69e537e148b783135da572a86dbf82cc5
treeed8ece64d8ee65053597dc3709ee68f2b3f7be22
parent2602069dd658be665df347e2d6250eea5aedd711
reduce pagerect height for actual website content instead of relying on compuePageRects

the latter will break any layouting based on the pagesize,
as done e.g. when laying out a table
src/3rdparty/webkit/Source/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebframe.cpp