System locale on Mac may not return AnyCountry for any language != C
authorcon <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committercon <qtc-committer@nokia.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit734f815a9325ad472517cd5ef869d6081eb89661
tree57de9bf4746e8cd27c14d2fbcbf423395ac0a622
parentad32d9a2d2c3b1202867f8563a69afb93effecd0
System locale on Mac may not return AnyCountry for any language != C

Because of QLocale limitations this broke other places.

Reviewed-by: Denis Dzyubenko
src/corelib/tools/qlocale.cpp