qdoc: Ensured that text is encoded correctly.
authorDavid Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 02:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +1000)
commita69084bf1d29f1c1a1c1fccd4d6ef008efbdd49e
tree3d9430cf6772a4b3836b7b16c93be668ac3a6c1e
parent6272b259e0ed457885929367c912bb8ffcd46096
qdoc: Ensured that text is encoded correctly.
(cherry picked from commit 9986c3f0c0681c7ea8bc8e5cfea5662880db6654)
tools/qdoc3/htmlgenerator.cpp