Fixed qsslkey test deployment for Symbian and fixed compiler warnings.
authorJanne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 10:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerJanne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 11:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit7afeed5e37c172a2a60b2d4610207243d238b0cb
tree72b1eff1643f2437f6d8ae55df92e504fd494892
parent5f21450a61ba2459e6dc5b08b236b15a067bf81f
Fixed qsslkey test deployment for Symbian and fixed compiler warnings.

Reviewed-by: Aleksandar Sasha Babic
tests/auto/qsslkey/qsslkey.pro
tests/auto/qsslkey/tst_qsslkey.cpp