Compile with QT_NO_PROXYSCREEN.
authorSam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 10:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 10:26:13 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit4e9b721af573e7d1a16b35778059b374520cf055
treedb3867db227208587715cbeb8fc8c22e0c791863
parentba4eafaa3bd46cfad891a4bbf1dd7dccefc4702e
Compile with QT_NO_PROXYSCREEN.

Merge-request: 931
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
src/plugins/gfxdrivers/directfb/qdirectfbwindowsurface.cpp