Doc: Updated Supported Platforms page. Finished
authorMorten Engvoldsen <morten.engvoldsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 02:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +1000)
commit47c0aad60d447fb53a23679128f70c562fd87fbd
tree04a3f73a2b5e07e2f9232327dec9675f06246cda
parentea2b0154a8ef7e24cf290345e8e02ae2c28a6217
Doc: Updated Supported Platforms page. Finished
(cherry picked from commit adcd745d6ef2dbd68a28e932e2a8961b70bece09)
doc/src/platforms/supported-platforms.qdoc