Doc: Fixed typo in a shortcut string.
authorDavid Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 14:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 05:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +1000)
commit465c2b01eba4c8a1b09be4d8d7661d76e4cf5426
tree582e8fc88643cf14adc7a75b42fee33c979f4c33
parent2562f8e0b2919e295acefad50eeefa9e9acfb02b
Doc: Fixed typo in a shortcut string.

Reviewed-by: Trust Me
Task-number: QTBUG-12355
(cherry picked from commit 3378fe13f8d865463c79f34017a1d82e03cdf147)
examples/phonon/qmusicplayer/mainwindow.cpp