Install source for spectrum demo
authorGareth Stockwell <ext-gareth.stockwell@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 11:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerGareth Stockwell <ext-gareth.stockwell@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 13:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit00fba5fb07a0a6c3c31772e60856c982010629a1
tree47f3dc72d12a82c76e40608007185ebfafe4bfa7
parent30d6b4ba5626fca244af6314f1b99e6d3854fe58
Install source for spectrum demo

Task-number: QTBUG-10880
Reviewed-by: Thomas Zander
demos/spectrum/3rdparty/fftreal/fftreal.pro
demos/spectrum/app/app.pro
demos/spectrum/spectrum.pro