QMultiMap/QMultiHash: must qualify identifier to find this declaration in dependent...
authorOlivier Goffart <olivier.goffart@nokia.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerOlivier Goffart <olivier.goffart@nokia.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit881746fd74d475265e442a1dc02b32ddb6c2d898
treeb4f6b9659a0c9cfc11fccf3eb4f622a6bf0d3c85
parent8e8844a1d3e9be22f84ef2b22312dd261a911092
QMultiMap/QMultiHash:  must qualify identifier to find this declaration in dependent base class

This is required as some compiler such as clang or rvct
respect the standard more than gcc

Reviewed-by: thiago
Reviewed-by: hjk
src/corelib/tools/qhash.h
src/corelib/tools/qmap.h