Updated WebKit from /home/shausman/src/webkit/trunk to qtwebkit/qtwebkit-4.6 ( 3bb0df...
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Sun, 30 May 2010 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +1000)
commit7d7b2e488d8fff1fba4c818ca347b89835fd4e71
tree4eb221c624ef588b0f2ffb6bf020bdf36ed032b0
parent8cc94bc8c32f5fa72970a4981728a94f1bb97e9d
Updated WebKit from /home/shausman/src/webkit/trunk to qtwebkit/qtwebkit-4.6 ( 3bb0df4f00fa0b3ac3abc1b6fe508080fabdeaab )

Changes in WebKit/qt since the last update:

* [Qt] Update the Symbian version for the user agent -- https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38389
(cherry picked from commit 4bdd6722218ce2afb11b3b12e261f81d41aef82f)
src/3rdparty/webkit/VERSION
src/3rdparty/webkit/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebpage.cpp