Make sure mappings are created for columns when indexes newly become parents.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerOlivier Goffart <ogoffart@trolltech.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit315c09c3873f7c5d8b785443372bf975bae47ee7
tree77fcbe5a16ec41b87192c7f1beb601f5abd50d0c
parent1aa7d5922930c4195bc8747a19524a7e5021c4e6
Make sure mappings are created for columns when indexes newly become parents.

Also move the modeltest related tests to the modeltest subdirectory

Merge-request: 2262
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart <ogoffart@trolltech.com>
src/gui/itemviews/qsortfilterproxymodel.cpp
tests/auto/headers/tst_headers.cpp
tests/auto/modeltest/dynamictreemodel.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/modeltest/dynamictreemodel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/modeltest/modeltest.cpp
tests/auto/modeltest/modeltest.pro
tests/auto/modeltest/tst_modeltest.cpp
tests/auto/qabstractitemmodel/dynamictreemodel.cpp [deleted file]
tests/auto/qabstractitemmodel/dynamictreemodel.h [deleted file]
tests/auto/qabstractitemmodel/qabstractitemmodel.pro