Fix compile warning
authorAaron Kennedy <aaron.kennedy@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
committerAaron Kennedy <aaron.kennedy@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +1000)
commitf800919c4336da77b73561cc5180fc167f61f435
tree827eca47ceb33fc600c420a08c47720d626c1cdf
parent7fed799b0ac8c472c99d28943ab9d8aae78a9836
Fix compile warning
tools/qml/main.cpp