Fix symbol visibility warnings when building uic3
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 23:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commite394e16ace6838768180f53ad6f32ecd4ac188fb
treecbac1b6a889a24602cc8437a7f8d567eb969c712
parenta7cc7185e54405039272c460fc432dab9f20e010
Fix symbol visibility warnings when building uic3

When building statically we need to hide the symbols that would
otherwise be exported so we add hide_symbols to the CONFIG

Task-number: QTBUG-23035
Change-Id: I29245a6650fa81186085484d7b2b9150b89a1729
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
src/tools/uic3/uic3.pro