Refactor navigator event handling
authorKevin Krammer <kevin.krammer.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 07:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commita7cc7185e54405039272c460fc432dab9f20e010
treeee5d4080d4dcc842ca16a0cda04640542b6aba5f
parentb84e033f2e77d108da413c00ee3d9f1636e8ad5b
Refactor navigator event handling

Separate PPS based navigator event notification handling and implementation
of the actual event handling.

Like the similar refactoring for screen events, this will allow to reuse the
same event handler class for BPS driven event processing.

Backport of 4fac40f8b0e7b2a6f5f41eb82196e8b197bc851a

Change-Id: I6896645aedd20e96fdabc7c49c7bd1d762de788f
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Rafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto@kdab.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/blackberry.pro
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbintegration.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbintegration.h
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbnavigatoreventhandler.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbnavigatoreventhandler.h
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbnavigatoreventnotifier.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/platforms/blackberry/qbbnavigatoreventnotifier.h [new file with mode: 0644]