Add new QSysInfo::symbianVersion() enums
authorPasi Pentikainen <ext-pasi.a.pentikainen@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 11:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit2af5b76824c21f5b9654d7d9ed8d42a03dd0e2c0
tree72eda5c556f953701b3f88f76f5146aefe1a45c9
parent94df302a8d62c995dedadce0f9a9519a158fd369
Add new QSysInfo::symbianVersion() enums

Add new enums for future Symbian platforms.

Task-number: QT-4593
Change-Id: I23b616c6d62d9d56d2b8ec6ac7edb8f6a84211e8
Reviewed-by: Juha Kukkonen <ext-juha.kukkonen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shane Kearns <shane.kearns@accenture.com>
mkspecs/common/symbian/symbian.conf
src/corelib/global/qglobal.cpp
src/corelib/global/qglobal.h