Fix possible crash issue when testing the state of a QAccessibleMenuItem
authorYan Shapochnik <shapochniky@seapine.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:02:49 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 02:23:46 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
commit19343812c691a6a35ce89e202770d67c3436825b
tree0cfde08771fc6fde480b33ed5eaa059ed362c42c
parent3b7edefb5b8a3dd6b1b53af4039cf1a862cd0aed
Fix possible crash issue when testing the state of a QAccessibleMenuItem

The owner widget of a QAccessibleMenuItem may be NULL. Checking for a valid pointer before dereferncing.

Change-Id: Ic3149ccc5d6ae0ebc83dae58163ae2f60397fd28
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
src/plugins/accessible/widgets/qaccessiblemenu.cpp