qt:falts-qtqa.git
4 years agoAdded dbg
Simo Fält [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 06:26:37 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Added dbg

4 years agoFix typo
Simo Fält [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 05:49:23 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev_ci' of gitorious.org:qt/falts-qtqa into dev_ci
Simo Fält [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 05:34:37 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev_ci' of gitorious.org:qt/falts-qtqa into dev_ci

4 years agoTry to resolve extra dependencies
Simo Fält [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 05:34:22 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Try to resolve extra dependencies

4 years agoDebugging
Simo Fält [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Debugging

4 years agoAdd dbg prints
Simo Fält [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 07:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add dbg prints

4 years agoAdd dbg print
Simo Fält [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Add dbg print

4 years agoCheck insignificants when timedout or failed to exec
Simo Fält [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Check insignificants when timedout or failed to exec

4 years agoescape sed's arg
Simo Fält [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
escape sed's arg

4 years agoTry sed instead of tail when reading last lines
Simo Fält [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Try sed instead of tail when reading last lines

4 years agofix for qmakeflags
Tony Sarajärvi [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 08:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
fix for qmakeflags

4 years agochange QTMAKEFLAGS behaviour
Tony Sarajärvi [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
change QTMAKEFLAGS behaviour

4 years agoqmakeflags test 2
Tony Sarajärvi [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 05:42:18 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
qmakeflags test 2

4 years agotesting qmakeflags adding
Tony Sarajärvi [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
testing qmakeflags adding

4 years agoanother fix
Tony Sarajärvi [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
another fix

4 years agofix for imx6
Tony Sarajärvi [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
fix for imx6

4 years agoimx6 testing
Tony Sarajärvi [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
imx6 testing

4 years agoTry 2 on launching imx tests
Tony Sarajärvi [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Try 2 on launching imx tests

4 years agoAdded param for publishing builds
Simo Fält [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Added param for publishing builds

4 years agotest for running test executables on devices
Tony Sarajärvi [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 10:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
test for running test executables on devices

4 years agoFix typo
Simo Fält [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agoSome review fixes
Simo Fält [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 07:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Some review fixes

4 years agoCleanup
Simo Fält [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Cleanup

4 years agorestore artifacts dir to prevent build break
Simo Fält [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
restore artifacts dir to prevent build break

4 years agoFix merge conflicts
Simo Fält [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Fix merge conflicts

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'qtqa/master'
Simo Fält [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qtqa/master'

4 years agoRemove QtJSBackend_release_Integration CI.
Sergio Ahumada [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Remove QtJSBackend_release_Integration CI.

qtjsbackend#release is not used anymore after qtdeclarative#stable
was merged into qtdeclarative#release

Change-Id: I4b114d7c0c73a2205f937d6521ef41e83e1fa9ac
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
4 years agoadded missing eval
Simo Fält [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
added missing eval

4 years agoUse string instead of int
Simo Fält [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Use string instead of int

4 years agoAdded docs
Simo Fält [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Added docs

4 years agoEnale configurable xunit publisher
Simo Fält [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Enale configurable xunit publisher

4 years agoDon't mark asa failed until log is parsed
Simo Fält [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 06:11:21 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
Don't mark asa failed until log is parsed

4 years agoDon't exist until tried to pull the output
Simo Fält [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 05:37:09 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Don't exist until tried to pull the output

4 years agoqtqa: Delete $qt_dir only if needed
Simo Fält [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
qtqa: Delete $qt_dir only if needed

Fix warning which says that script can't remove path when in it.
In this case the dir was already cleaned and it shouldn't be
deleted again.

Task-number: QTQAINFRA-778
Change-Id: Id22501d8ab886799cf873dc2b4588cc94cfcf612
Reviewed-by: Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
4 years agoqtqa: Adding QtConnectivity's android branch to CI
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
qtqa: Adding QtConnectivity's android branch to CI

Change-Id: I56327d18e4ad3b3a55a96499cb8128fc81151819
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
4 years agoCp all the crap to both locations
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Cp all the crap to both locations

4 years agocp manifest to build dir
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
cp manifest to build dir

4 years agoFix merge conflicts
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Fix merge conflicts

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'qtqa/master'
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qtqa/master'

4 years agoFix Copying android manifest
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:12:49 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Fix Copying android manifest

4 years agocp androidmanifest
Simo Fält [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:11:54 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
cp androidmanifest

4 years agoCleaning installed ios apps
Simo Fält [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 12:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Cleaning installed ios apps

4 years agoFix connect return
Simo Fält [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Fix connect return

4 years agoFetch headers according to sync.profile.
Jocelyn Turcotte [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Fetch headers according to sync.profile.

This avoids the test checking headers under src/ that won't be
installed. This will be useful for QtWebEngine where most of the
headers are part of the adaptation layer between Qt and Chromium
while the exported symbols are restricted to the subdirectory
specified in sync.profile.

This however stops checking for plugins and other dynamic libraries
that could still benefit from this check to prevent polluting the
namespace for dynamic symbols not part of the public API, but still
with headers not ending with "_p.h".

Change-Id: Id90e14a7a2a11c83c69e723faf2f3bbe2997a4d5
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
4 years agoMinor review fixes
Simo Fält [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:27:09 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Minor review fixes

4 years agoFix typo
Simo Fält [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix typo

4 years agoFix uneedede dir deletion
Simo Fält [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Fix uneedede dir deletion

4 years agoremove some xUnit hacks
Simo Fält [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:36:34 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
remove some xUnit hacks

4 years agofix exit
Simo Fält [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:49:22 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
fix exit

4 years agoFix timout nag
Simo Fält [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fix timout nag

4 years agofix android typos
Simo Fält [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 05:39:40 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
fix android typos

4 years agoFix log parsing
Simo Fält [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix log parsing

4 years agoFix usage
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Fix usage

4 years agoFix split line
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Fix split line

4 years agoCleaning up and enablins strict
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Cleaning up and enablins strict

4 years agoFix android typo
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Fix android typo

4 years agocleaning up
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:50:29 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
cleaning up

4 years ago Cleaning up
Simo Fält [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
 Cleaning up

4 years agoFix fail detection
Simo Fält [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 11:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Fix fail detection

4 years agoPrint summary stats
Simo Fält [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Print summary stats

4 years agoKill simulator after timeout
Simo Fält [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 07:24:05 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Kill simulator after timeout

4 years agokill all simulator instances instead
Simo Fält [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:38:44 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
kill all simulator instances instead

4 years agoDebugging
Simo Fält [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:54:50 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Debugging

4 years agoAnother for ps grep
Simo Fält [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Another for ps grep

4 years agoFix for ps grep
Simo Fält [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Fix for ps grep

4 years agoDebug prints
Simo Fält [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:51:40 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Debug prints

4 years agoKilll the simulator if seems stucked
Simo Fält [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:34:10 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Killl the simulator if seems stucked

4 years agoFix typos
Simo Fält [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Fix typos

4 years agorestored the ios-sim sleep
Simo Fält [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
restored the ios-sim sleep

4 years agoFix ios again
Simo Fält [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Fix ios again

4 years agoFIx ios testrun
Simo Fält [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
FIx ios testrun

4 years agoFix popd order
Simo Fält [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:38:05 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Fix popd order

4 years agoEnable building
Simo Fält [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Enable building

4 years agoFix syntax error
Simo Fält [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Fix syntax error

4 years agoedit printouts
Simo Fält [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
edit printouts

4 years agoCheck if insignificant
Simo Fält [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Check if insignificant

4 years agoAdded timout for ios
Simo Fält [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Added timout for ios

4 years agofix path
Simo Fält [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:15:50 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
fix path

4 years agoCombined tesrunner for ios and android
Simo Fält [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Combined tesrunner for ios and android

4 years agofix chdir
Simo Fält [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix chdir

4 years agoIos test runner perl version
Simo Fält [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Ios test runner perl version

4 years agoInitial version of ios testrunner
Simo Fält [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:55:23 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Initial version of ios testrunner

4 years agotest log printout
Simo Fält [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:05:35 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
test log printout

4 years agoqtqa: Adding some release branches to CI
Simo Fält [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
qtqa: Adding some release branches to CI

Adding QtAndroidExtras, QtWinExtras and QtMacExtras release
branches into CI.

Change-Id: Ia81d266292a2e8a33bb86a2ccbaaf3277d4ccf17
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
4 years agoAdding websockets playground project into ci
Simo Fält [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 04:52:03 +0000 (07:52 +0300)]
Adding websockets playground project into ci

Task-number: QTQAINFRA-788
Change-Id: Id07a762d89750420319a89b773830ceb9022b7e8
Reviewed-by: Kurt Pattyn <pattyn.kurt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
4 years agoRun andoird test in test dir
Simo Fält [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:33:38 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Run andoird test in test dir

4 years agoRestore un modified embedded runner
Simo Fält [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 06:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Restore un modified embedded runner

4 years agotmp script
Simo Fält [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
tmp script

4 years agoFix testrunner args
Simo Fält [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 07:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Fix testrunner args

4 years agoAdded device connect
Simo Fält [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:31:14 +0000 (08:31 +0300)]
Added device connect

4 years agoSkip webcokets license check
Simo Fält [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
Skip webcokets license check

4 years agoqtqa: Make flaky test mode configurable
Simo Fält [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
qtqa: Make flaky test mode configurable

There has been a request to disable flaky test plugin. We should
rely the result of initial test run.

Change-Id: I8fa62873ee94b5265d3c572dd734e8fbe451140d
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
4 years agoCheck flaky mode
Simo Fält [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Check flaky mode

4 years agoRevert "TEst configurable flaky mode2"
Simo Fält [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 05:48:43 +0000 (08:48 +0300)]
Revert "TEst configurable flaky mode2"

This reverts commit a4066a18787af3c0cde68bd8965927d1667e0a6b.

4 years agoTEst configurable flaky mode2
Simo Fält [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
TEst configurable flaky mode2

4 years agoqtqa: Adding QtEnginio_master_Integration to CI
Simo Fält [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 04:52:09 +0000 (07:52 +0300)]
qtqa: Adding QtEnginio_master_Integration to CI

Change-Id: I3d7077d9a7a4e0f5580f5ee29e179ad056c55bed
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
4 years agoRemove QtJsonDb_master_Integration CI.
Sergio Ahumada [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Remove QtJsonDb_master_Integration CI.

qtjsondb#master is not maintained anymore so we will switch it as
a non-CI project in Gerrit.

Change-Id: Ie029dfe78ce02cdd36130e9aa24d3e40fec87af3
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
4 years agoci.cfg: Remove unused CI configurations
Sergio Ahumada [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ci.cfg: Remove unused CI configurations

These modules don't have a 'master' branch anymore.

Change-Id: I0a7a9fd0f638ff39e9109c29b96a8779b68dd0de
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
4 years agoAdd QtWinExtras_stable to the integrator's subscribe list
Tony Sarajärvi [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add QtWinExtras_stable to the integrator's subscribe list

Change-Id: Idc68caf071a0322d18abad059dea9b6966720103
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
4 years agoAdd QtMacExtras_stable to the integrators subscribe list
Tony Sarajärvi [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Add QtMacExtras_stable to the integrators subscribe list

Change-Id: Id23abf18f8744e2c87d86d69b9217d0def28948d
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>