QtQa: Renaming Websockets CI project
authorSimo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit53bfbb7b8a326ffe36d12a516ea5e07d30043a16
treef8557e3e71ea44ce0195b5a356d15a362c5756c9
parent1de258a2adc3421159075d38da4efb3b3df02f94
QtQa: Renaming Websockets CI project

WebSockets was moved from playground to qt and renamed to
QtWebSockets.

Change-Id: I676833bfe2487dadca98ced951aa9a4048e4475c
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
scripts/jenkins/ci.cfg