Fix generated mif file cleaning in symbian-abld
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitbe4d3182e48dcae70837f26d76dd449d914e8cb3
treef22919fbaa81448b9b1ff0f82f9bcd18a6e54633
parent97503dfd7fad9c8023b2f9632e6ef865ccd0cad8
Fix generated mif file cleaning in symbian-abld

Mif file cleaning was incorrectly done at distclean phase.

Task-number: QTBUG-16893
Reviewed-by: axis
mkspecs/features/symbian/application_icon.prf
qmake/generators/symbian/symmake_abld.cpp