Fixed compile of framecapture, simpleselector for symbian-abld winscw.
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 05:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +1000)
committerJesper Thomschutz <jesper.thomschutz@nokia.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 13:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitd808900e6554e07fe8220c8e28bdc4a0450919ba
treec6d853a8834a7c9d17259d5b26826b4921033203
parent20606960de7755ee5ddb778a1c03f3d6ad198bac
Fixed compile of framecapture, simpleselector for symbian-abld winscw.

`QT += network' is required to find the network headers.
(cherry picked from commit 0db6060e54d8d5862ae0b7ffa4d3c187d30fd159)
examples/webkit/framecapture/framecapture.pro
examples/webkit/simpleselector/simpleselector.pro