Disable antialiasing for tiled image drawing.
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.p.agocs@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.p.agocs@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commit9a3f592966b9227f099e752f578a157500989146
tree3027706ff02d216a78e497819a43f15ac2ae30fa
parentb133f1b45638dd10bd5400393d83ca1bed1985c4
Disable antialiasing for tiled image drawing.

Task-number: QTBUG-19821
Reviewed-by: Jani Hautakangas
src/openvg/qpaintengine_vg.cpp