My 4.6.2 changes
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 13:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit38d31452b3cafd738c215b5686bf3ff95c1d27d6
tree7b4b35e03e7a2081e9be703c7ee5568a69dc9672
parent5ddcf96b8339850d1f84db9f487ac15a1ed3364a
My 4.6.2 changes
dist/changes-4.6.2