Implement hasConflicts().
authorJan-Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@nokia.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerJan-Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitd267c0946b65e0c93cb97ebb3dea1035ff390280
treed76735d4bdf283b6c7861da46dd47cdb919bbdb1
parent37b9577f00bfba78915dfd659499efbf04acce4e
Implement hasConflicts().
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsanchorlayout.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsanchorlayout.h
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsanchorlayout_p.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsanchorlayout_p.h
src/gui/graphicsview/qsimplex_p.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qsimplex_p.h
tests/auto/qgraphicsanchorlayout/tst_qgraphicsanchorlayout.cpp