Fixed whitespace formatting
authorMark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit3f8a7df075f09c52f0684bbbe9a6214dde8df4ed
treea23fd5d5ddd09f72da308b26b56c803718ee891e
parent802dc404d1af9a08fdc23ef32e2fbc77f138f70a
Fixed whitespace formatting

Merge-request: 715
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
src/network/access/access.pri