compile for systems without Qt3Support
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 05:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +1000)
commit7255e03be8f9caa8fc9240ada2605a7b60a31e36
tree5ddbf5e38287767d128f08ff561fc0d4097695cb
parentaf6b19e074cecc81fa943f8e1a7e6e24549583d7
compile for systems without Qt3Support

Reviewed-by: joerg
QTest::newRow only accepts char* and without Qt3Support there is no implicit cast available.
(cherry picked from commit b8dcae1572651774085024ddf4cb02e4a954bcd7)
tests/auto/qpainter/tst_qpainter.cpp