Tslib mouse input for Lighthouse
authorPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPaul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit793d1ed8d3a03eefdd487facdacf66ba575e1a07
treef4beffb2f23804bcf66a3103581d090fdbae9294
parentc28069a0c4d54d1c8a63bb17bb30ef45e7cf47a8
Tslib mouse input for Lighthouse
src/plugins/generic/tslib/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/generic/tslib/qtslib.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/generic/tslib/qtslib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/generic/tslib/tslib.pro [new file with mode: 0644]