This plugin has moved to qtquick1
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:31:42 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commite57cf7ff9778320133c74bf73e9e74f4cf8823da
treebd1874f607ba9745b80c8eb348688af073b43296
parent703f6405be8af90f8fb8c45381869ce8ea2c23ef
This plugin has moved to qtquick1

This somewhat untangles module dependencies, and removes
the qtquick1 dependency from qttools. It also leads to
compiling the designer plugin for a module together
with the module.

Change-Id: I8f18b1374ffb74a7753714b3162a67369b535c4d
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
src/designer/src/plugins/plugins.pro
src/designer/src/plugins/qdeclarativeview/qdeclarativeview.json [deleted file]
src/designer/src/plugins/qdeclarativeview/qdeclarativeview.pro [deleted file]
src/designer/src/plugins/qdeclarativeview/qdeclarativeview_plugin.cpp [deleted file]
src/designer/src/plugins/qdeclarativeview/qdeclarativeview_plugin.h [deleted file]