macdeployqt: skip qmltooling plugin master
authorAnselmo L. S. Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 21:06:57 +0000 (18:06 -0300)
committerAnselmo L. S. Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 14:22:33 +0000 (11:22 -0300)
commitacfe9bb5ac6dc917294c27a2d8e60416a6faa841
tree1cc8e9875129f1b24baf8ce10ec373dcf16e13ef
parent4f366ce3a938b8564f5e91624510eebab31d22f9
macdeployqt: skip qmltooling plugin

The qmltooling plugin should not be included in the application bundle.

Change-Id: I8f96923634db95e79a363635f7cd7d656e16fc65
src/macdeployqt/shared/shared.cpp