Fix the DEFINITIONS for Qt modules.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 14:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 02:18:25 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
commit70c981f973f85715e96fdd35cd3be137514177b4
treede044c2b6d238f6aaf91ca1b2f55544f4be3a99b
parentce17ca7791c3db6fd3d64e01d4dc0b877c6cf781
Fix the DEFINITIONS for Qt modules.

As the DEFINITIONS to be used for QtAddOns is different to essential
modules, rely on the logic in qt_module_config setting this variable
correctly.

Change-Id: I64485ccd6df093216cac4a97fb1cfaac0122a218
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
mkspecs/cmake/Qt5BasicConfig.cmake.in