On MSYS, use cp -rf for copying mkspecs instead of ln -s
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@laptop.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 21:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:43:34 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitf156e3d8a46276fb822a067d53d28a164836d7b3
tree5976586a48c95b12a25e564cd14ae6628cce067c
parentbc78f18ad954b9cb8332ccc9bd201922a52b7c05
On MSYS, use cp -rf for copying mkspecs instead of ln -s
configure