Add accessible role Desktop.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 22:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 02:13:33 +0000 (03:13 +0100)
commitedc6fae534835a2c72edffb52255fe522a37928f
tree4ea3d3534dbdf9b16e052c7271ff83e782ae29e3
parentbde025168953f2093c2b957ca978be90e8602de4
Add accessible role Desktop.

Another role that is mostly needed to make Qt based desktops accessible.
Would be nice to have for KDE's Plasma in the future.

Change-Id: I1d2ce9d55d677f73cc59f0a3646ee5e588c1d948
Reviewed-by: Jan-Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@nokia.com>
src/gui/accessible/qaccessible.cpp
src/gui/accessible/qaccessible.h