Fixes: Use QRect::isEmpty() rather than isNull() if possible.
authorBjoern Erik Nilsen <bnilsen@trolltech.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 14:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +1000)
commite87fd9a6fd06d57f4b007ab72c60041eaf0dec0f
treea6c01262390d4980f9f54b065b0d51870ede9835
parent36e4718fba72a9962299c1a5ee279fa4addddec3
Fixes:    Use QRect::isEmpty() rather than isNull() if possible.

RevBy:    Andreas
Details:  Note that isNull() implies isEmpty(), but it only catches
          the cases where width and height is 0.
(cherry picked from commit 8a2ebc96220f50be3a9c382c32d7eaab89921ff7)
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsitem.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsscene.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsview.cpp