Fix platform window leak.
authorBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:17:25 +0000 (09:17 +0300)
committerBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:22:39 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
commite1f1a0a2a551d6b016a38ccd5ea124c68ac80393
tree7b93d2d7a4f50c7310d34b94f605d57d6598eece
parent7e5e5637fa9b2303dd0d901a9bda575ececc07d5
Fix platform window leak.
src/gui/kernel/qwidget_qpa.cpp